	Date 15 April 1807	Cause styled as:	
(1806-1811) 7: 20		Jury Summons	
Content of re	cord:		
C 1 c F S S S	Daniel Alexander Charles McClain 7 4. James Whitson aster 20. James B Friley 26. William Spencer Mitchell 3 ummon them acco Ordered by	 the Court that the following named persons be appointed as Jurors to attend next term To wit: I. Jacob Hyden 2. Henry Bohanan 3. Samuel Terry 4. Joseph McDonald 5. James McDaniel 6. John Jones 8. James Pruet 10. John Toliver 11. John Johnson 12. John Cowen 13. Caleb Young 15. Prettyman Jones 16. Alexander Irwin 17. Reuben Ragland 18. James Bounds 19. Thomas Lanurford 21. Toliver Wright 22. John England 23. Thomas Williams 24. James Anderson 25. Caleb Rotton 27. John W Carrick 28. David Thompson 29. William Burden 30. William Crain 31. 2. John Armstrong 33. Joseph Parker 34. Thomas Brown 35. James Erwin 36. and that the sheriff ordingly. the court that the sheriff summon James Teal and Edmund Wade constable to attend next court. Court adjourned until Court in course. John Dugan O. W. C. John Bryan Robert Armstrong e tax in White County for 1807: \$.12½ for each white poll, each black poll, and each 100 acres of 	